Wed 1st Dec 

please wait ...

Who does what 2021-2022

Committee

Helen Sijsling

Chairman
(chairman@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Travel
(travel@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Charity
(charity@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Ali Durston

Vice-chairman
(viceChairman@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Hosting
(hosting@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Dinners
(dinnerlady@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Babak Eshraghi

Treasurer
(treasurer@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Andreas Ekman Duse

Secretary
(secretary@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Publicity
(publicity@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Anne Duse

Programme secretary
(progsec@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Publicity
(publicty@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Social media
(socialmedia@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Wim van Hornsveld

Membership
(membership@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Newsletter
(editor@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Lindsay Handcock

Sponsorship
(sponsorship@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Ali Durston

Social
(social@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Linday Rafter

New Members
(newMembers@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)
Travel
(travel@theArtsSocietyNerja.com)

Non-committee helpers

  • Robert Durston, Data Protection Officer
  • Martyn Hayes, Website, proofreader
  • Tony Pulle, Auditor
  • Chris Roseveare, Auditor & Dinners desk
  • Bram Zeggelaar, Auditor (travel)
  • Liz Roseveare, Proofreader
  • Babak Eshraghi , Lecture projectionist
  • Roger Mead, Membership desk
  • Louise Scheffer, Membership desk
  • Josephine Boath, Reception desk
  • Angela Diaz, Reception desk
  • Ylva Llungren, Travel desk

Summary

Auditor::Tony Pulle
Auditor & Dinners desk::Chris Roseveare
Auditor (travel)::Bram Zeggelaar
Chairman::Helen Sijsling  
Charity::Helen Sijsling  
Data Protection Officer::Robert Durston  
Dinners::Ali Durston  
Hosting::Ali Durston  
Lecture projectionist::Babak Eshraghi
Membership::Wim van Hornsveld  
Membership desk::Louise Scheffer
Membership desk::Roger Mead
New Members::Linday Rafter  
Newsletter::Wim van Hornsveld  
Programme secretary::Anne Duse  
Proofreader::Liz Roseveare
Publicity::Andreas Ekman Duse  
Publicity::Anne Duse  
Reception desk::Angela Diaz
Reception desk::Josephine Boath
Secretary::Andreas Ekman Duse  
Social::Ali Durston  
Social media::Anne Duse  
Sponsorship::Lindsay Handcock  
Travel::Helen Sijsling  
Travel::Lindsay Rafter  
Travel desk::Ylva Llungren
Treasurer::Babak Eshraghi  
Vice-chairman::Ali Durston  
Website, proofreader::Martyn Hayes